Green Days in Georgia

Sunday, 14 October 2018 to Saturday, 20 October 2018

Tbilisi, Georgia

Read more

Environmentally and socially just and resilient cities – What can blue and green infrastructure offer?

Thursday, 11 October 2018

Regional Office of Lodzkie Sq. Marie-Louise 2 1000 Brussels, Belgium

Read more

CAIC18 | 2018 Climate Alliance International Conference

Monday, 1 October 2018 to Wednesday, 3 October 2018

Barcelona, Spain

Read more

World Health Organisation International Healthy Cities Conference 2018

Monday, 1 October 2018 to Thursday, 4 October 2018

Belfast, Northern Ireland

Read more

Productive Green Infrastructure for post-industrial urban regeneration

Tuesday, 25 September 2018 to Wednesday, 26 September 2018

Kulturzentrum ‚Alte Schmiede‘ Hülshof 32 44369 Dortmund-Huckarde

Read more

An urban forest in Piazza S. Stefano.

Sunday, 23 September 2018 to Sunday, 30 September 2018

Piazza S. Stefano, Bologna

Read more

BY&FORCITIZENS

Thursday, 20 September 2018 to Friday, 21 September 2018

Valladolid, Spain

Read more

5th Symposium on Ecosystem Services in Transdisciplinary Approach – ECOSERV 2018

Monday, 17 September 2018 to Tuesday, 18 September 2018

Poznań, Poland

Read more

ABC: Activating Biophilic Cities

Tuesday, 4 September 2018 to Wednesday, 5 September 2018

University of Greenwich, London

Read more

Festival of Urban Landscapes for Nature and People

Saturday, 21 July 2018 to Sunday, 22 July 2018

Hilldrop House and Gardens Horndon-on-the-Hill, United Kingdom

Read more

EU-Brazil Sector Dialogue on Nature-based solutions

Monday, 9 July 2018 to Tuesday, 10 July 2018

Museu da República, Brazil

Read more

ICLEI World Congress - 2018

Tuesday, 19 June 2018 to Friday, 22 June 2018

Palais des Congrès de Montréal 1001 Jean Paul Riopelle Pl, Montréal, Canada

Read more

Forum of Cities IFEMA Madrid

Wednesday, 13 June 2018 to Friday, 15 June 2018

Madrid, Spain

Read more

CONNECTING NATURE FIRST ALL PARTNER AGM (IOANNINA) THIRD STEERING COMMITTEE MEETING (PAVLOS MELAS)

Tuesday, 12 June 2018 to Friday, 15 June 2018

Ioaninna/Pavlos Melas Greece

Read more

Workshop Nature-Based Solutions for sustainable Romanian cities

Friday, 25 May 2018

University of Bucharest, Faculty of Geography, Bucharest, Romania

Read more

EU Green Week 2018

Monday, 21 May 2018 to Friday, 25 May 2018

Read more

Transforming Cities, Enhancing Well-Being: Innovating with Nature-Based Solutions

Wednesday, 16 May 2018 to Friday, 18 May 2018

A Coruna, Spain

Read more

Nature - Based Enterprise Expo and Pitch Battle

Wednesday, 16 May 2018 to Friday, 18 May 2018

A Coruna, Spain

Read more

Resilient Cities 2018 - The Annual Global Forum on Urban Resilience and Adaptation

Thursday, 26 April 2018 to Saturday, 28 April 2018

Bonn, Germany

Read more

5th Open European Day at Bonn Resilient Cities 2018

Wednesday, 25 April 2018

Gustav-Stresemann-Institut, Bonn, Germany

Read more

Matchmaking Event: Building Green, Resilient Cities

Wednesday, 21 March 2018

Utrecht, the Netherlands

Read more

SMART MATURE RESILIENCE - FOR MORE RESILIENT CITIES IN EUROPE

Wednesday, 7 March 2018

Basque Country EU-Office, Rue des Deux Eglises, 27 1000 Brussels

Read more

Edmonton

Cities and Climate Change Science Conference

Monday, 5 March 2018 to Wednesday, 7 March 2018

Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

Read more

Vertikale Farm

Skyberries Vertical Farming Conference 2018

Wednesday, 28 February 2018 to Friday, 2 March 2018

Vienna, Austria

Read more

Manchester

Solutions for Strategic Adaptation Planning in European Cities

Thursday, 1 February 2018

Manchester, United Kingdom

Read more