Events

International Workshop Implementation of Nature Based Solutions to tackle climate change: Focus on the Mediterranean region

Tuesday, 22 January 2019 to Thursday, 24 January 2019

Marseille, France

Read more

Meet us at the forest - Nicosia Connecting Nature Public Event

Monday, 28 January 2019

Environmental Information Center Athalassa National Forest Park

Read more

Urban Agricultural Heritage and the Shaping of Future Cities

Monday, 6 May 2019 to Wednesday, 8 May 2019

Herrenhausen Palace, Hanover, Germany

Read more

The Nature of Cities Summit

Tuesday, 4 June 2019 to Friday, 7 June 2019

Paris, France

Read more

European Urban Resilience Forum

Tuesday, 25 June 2019

Bonn, Germany

Read more

Resilient Cities 2019 - The 10th Global Forum on Urban Resilience and Adaptation

Wednesday, 26 June 2019 to Friday, 28 June 2019

Bonn, Germany

Read more

SAVE THE DATE Poznań NBS Expo

Monday, 6 July 2020 to Wednesday, 8 July 2020

Poznań, Poland

Read more