2nd International Conference on Urban Planning - ICUP2018

Wednesday, 14 November 2018 to Saturday, 17 November 2018

Serbia

Read more

Pressure Cooker Workshop

Thursday, 22 November 2018

Drift, Erasmus University, Rotterdam, The Netherlands

Read more

Changing the nature of cities: the role of urban forestry for a green, healthier and happier future

Wednesday, 28 November 2018 to Saturday, 1 December 2018

Mantova, Italy

Read more

2nd International Conference on Green Urbanisation

Wednesday, 5 December 2018 to Friday, 7 December 2018

University of Rome Tor Vergata, Italy

Read more

Biophilic Design and and Circular Cities CPD

Friday, 7 December 2018

NTDC (National Transport Design Centre), Coventry University Technology Park

Read more

International Workshop Implementation of Nature Based Solutions to tackle climate change: Focus on the Mediterranean region

Tuesday, 22 January 2019 to Thursday, 24 January 2019

Marseille, France

Read more

Urban Agricultural Heritage and the Shaping of Future Cities

Monday, 6 May 2019 to Wednesday, 8 May 2019

Herrenhausen Palace, Hanover, Germany

Read more

The Nature of Cities Summit

Tuesday, 4 June 2019 to Friday, 7 June 2019

Paris, France

Read more

Resilient Cities 2019 - The 10th Global Forum on Urban Resilience and Adaptation

Wednesday, 26 June 2019 to Friday, 28 June 2019

Bonn, Germany

Read more

SAVE THE DATE Poznań NBS Expo

Monday, 6 July 2020 to Wednesday, 8 July 2020

Poznań, Poland

Read more