Events

ECCA 2019 - 4th European Climate Change Adaptation conference

Tuesday, 28 May 2019 to Friday, 31 May 2019

Fundação Centro Cultural de Belém - Lisbon Portugal

Read more

UrbanByNature, Webinar#1 on "What are your city's needs and experiences on nature-based solutions?"

Wednesday, 29 May 2019

Read more

The Nature of Cities Summit

Tuesday, 4 June 2019 to Friday, 7 June 2019

Paris, France

Read more

European Urban Resilience Forum

Tuesday, 25 June 2019

Bonn, Germany

Read more

Resilient Cities 2019 - The 10th Global Forum on Urban Resilience and Adaptation

Wednesday, 26 June 2019 to Friday, 28 June 2019

Bonn, Germany

Read more

WIRE X 2019

Wednesday, 26 June 2019 to Friday, 28 June 2019

Iasi, Romania

Read more

The 2nd multidisciplinary International Conference on Humanities (ICH 2019)

Wednesday, 30 October 2019 to Thursday, 31 October 2019

School of Humanities, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Penang, Malaysia

Read more

SAVE THE DATE Poznań NBS Expo

Monday, 6 July 2020 to Wednesday, 8 July 2020

Poznań, Poland

Read more