Meet the team

Trinity College Dublin

Stad Genk

Glasgow City Council

City of Poznań

A Coruña City

Metropolitan City of Bologna

Burgas Municipality

Municipality of Ioannina

Promalaga (City of Malaga)

Nicosia Development Agency

Sarajevo Economic Region Development Agency

Municipality of Pavlos Melas

Centre for Ecological-Noosphere Studies

Dutch Research Institute for Transitions

University of East London

University of A Coruña

Humboldt University

Adam Mickiewicz University in Poznan

University College Dublin

West University of Timisoara

Horizon Nua


Climate Alliance

Helix Pflanzen

ICLEI - Local Governments for Sustainability


GIS and RS Consulting Center Geographic

Urban Planning Institute of the Republic of Slovenia


Greenspace Scotland